Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2609529223 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 38 / Sales Representative

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: indiana university-bloomington
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from indiana university-bloomington. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family....Football...Friends....!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family...Working out...and doing something that involves the beach (laying out, running, or looking for shark teeth).

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who's driven....strong family values....loves sports....successful....healthy.....taller than me (sorry, can't help it!!).....must love my puppy....be spontaneous.....someone who can wine and dine me one night & then snuggle up on the couch to movies with takeout the next....must love the beach too. I would also love to travel more and start fulfilling my "bucket list." I want to go to some amazing wineries too!!!

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.....and great smile too!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty Shades of Grey series.....They were entertaining!! Don't judge me!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. MY FAMILY!!!!
  2. Health
  3. Daisy!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmmm.....Probably how truly passionate I am about everything I do. Perhaps they do since I wear most of my emotions on my sleeve. Ha!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Outgoing, Physically Fit

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

pretty woman, old school, bridesmaids, tommy boy, gladiator

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama