Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2609516819 A Single Woman in El Sobrante, CA 34 / Merchandiser

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: El Sobrante
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: san francisco state university

El Sobrante, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in El Sobrante, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from san francisco state university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about enjoying all the opportunities that i have out there whether its reading a book or spending time with my friends or going to a museum or sitting down and watching football.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy swimming at my gym because its my time where i dont have to think. Another thing that I enjoy is sitting at home or at a sports bar and watching football.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for a person that is genuine...they are who they are and they are content in that.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read Game of Thrones and got addicted (currently on the 3rd book in the series). I enjoy the characters ...the further you go into the series the more interesting they become.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im thankful for my supportive and loving family
  2. The amazing friends that i have
  3. Chocolate

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very sarcastic person...sometimes it leads to people laughing at things when im being serious and vice versa.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

face off, love actually, godfather

TV I like to Watch

Other, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

dexter, general hospital, fringe