Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2609512537 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 40 / Letter Carrier for the United States Postal Service

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I can't say that I have any one thing. I have spend most of my time working and raising my son so anything else I get to do is a bonus!

I typically spend my leisure time

When I am not working, I try to do something with my son that counts as quality time. When he is not home I try to do some reading, or get together with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would have to say honesty would be the most important quality to me. I always believe that no matter what you have done wrong, it is better than getting caught hiding it!

The first thing people notice about me

Since I have never been told, I guess I will have to ask!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am in the process of reading The Pillars Of the Earth. I watched the series and really enjoyed it. I always figured that I would be bored reading about things that happened many years ago but found another way to surprise myself!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son.
  2. Friends and family.
  3. For anything and everything that I have since there are so many others who have nothing.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Perceptive, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

twilight series, none in particular, none in paticular

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

rules of engagement, ncis, sons of anarchy