Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2609497231 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 56 / Customer Service

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook, for friends, family pot lucks at work.I love to be creative with food and entertaining. I love to go swimming listening to music while having a good time with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling seeing new places and experiencing new things. Watching movies on friday night after a long week of working, cuddling up on the sofa with Dixie and Oreo. Then on Saturday going to an auction or flea market or just window shopping is good. Swimming on a hot day. Or starting up the grill.

The most influential person in my life has been

Giving each other love, devotion, honesty, loyalty, caring, being considerate, romantic, physically loving, sharing good times together, and softening the bad blows in life together. Being there for each other. This is what I have to give to you....

The first thing people notice about me

People say its my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Benjamin Franklins Life......How he improved not only his own life but the countrys destiny. Self improvement, giving back to the community.... leaving so much ...coming from so little such an inspiritional book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my friends and family.
  2. I am thankful for my job, it keeps me busy.
  3. and most of all I am thankfull for my lifes experiences, I am who I am because of them.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a caring person. I am looking for a gentleman whom I can trust , together we can create new memories, enjoy getting to know each other, share our lives with one another, and do it all with joy and laughter in our hearts. If it doesn't work out then we would have had a great time figuring it out.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

golden goodies, hit songs, if it moves my soul it'll move my body, these are always good too, i just like some country songs....

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the carol burnette show ...it should be a movie not a show...lol, all of them lol, anything that puts the comedy in space...

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

most of them, i want my adrelinon to go on a roller coaster ride, can we laugh together?