Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2609492822 A Single Woman in Belleville, IL 45 / Technology Coordinator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Belleville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Belleville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Belleville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The people I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Curl up with a good book, do anything outside, watch a movie

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for chemistry. It is something that's there or it's not. It's something we can't control or change. When you feel that spark for someone, it's an incredible gift. Then from there, it's a journey to see if there's something more.

The first thing people notice about me

I am outgoing and funny. I like to laugh and make other people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read but really can't remember the last thing before Mercer Mayer or Dr. Suess. I used to read Patricia Cornwell, James Patterson, Jeffrey Deaver, etc - suspense thrillers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm intelligent. I like to be goofy and silly and make people laugh. I am a big kid at heart. I think many people judge me as not being as smart because of that. I just like to have fun :-).

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

I would like to be with someone who likes to go out and do a variety of different things but is also content staying in, making dinner together, and cuddling on the couch to watch a movie. I like romance and passion in a relationship. I don't play games and I don't like drama. I need a man who feels the same way. I need to be with someone who won't be scared away because I say what I want and what I think. I want to be with someone I can have fun with, laugh with, and be goofy with. I need someone who can be themselves with me.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to listen to

usher, def leppard, lady antebellum, eminem, lady antebellum

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, just one???, again - just one???

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, survivor, two and a half men