Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2609490534 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 49 / Office Administration

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: miami dade and jones college

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from miami dade and jones college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals, family, friends, work, love, health, nature,

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, exercise, going to the movies, dinner, visiting family, visiting friends, laughing, reading, relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, honesty,

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of John Sanford books, they keep reading more and very interested. The book is how a detective finds a killer dropping small hints as you along, he has many selections. Romantic novels to relax and a quick read. I also read magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My healtj
  2. My family and friends
  3. My knowledge

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a person who is kind, and mean everything I say

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

I am a drama free person, I like to keep my days as problem free as possible.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

john sanford, jackie collins, various books

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, various, the jagged edge

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, two and a half men, csi