Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2609376826 A Single Woman in Darby, PA 30 / Cytotechnologist-cellular diagnostics

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Darby
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Darby, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Darby, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love science, my family and friends, experiencing new things. Life is all about the people you surround yourself with and the memories you make with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out to dinner, dancing, watching movies, cooking, playing games (board and video), and playing with my dogs. Pretty much the typical stuff, but I am usually up for anything. :)

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is funny, fun to be around, and not afraid to be goofy. At the same time, he has to know when to be serious,, responsible, and not bottle things up. A willingness to try new things and go out every so often is also a big plus.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be louder than I intend, and I laugh a lot. So I would say either my voice or my laugh :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lust in Translation- A book my best friend had me read about infidelity and the ideas about it in several different countries. It was very interesting to see how differently it was perceived and tolerated by various cultures.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing family and friends
  2. Having a stable job that I enjoy
  3. Being alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not too sure about this one...

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Good listener

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, die hard, lethal weapon

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, survivor, family guy