Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2609376726 A Single Woman in Berea, KY 47 / State Social Worker

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Berea
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: uk
  • Religion: Christian

Berea, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Berea, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from uk. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to attend sporting events, especially basketball, especially UK. I am most interested in basketball and football. Also, love to go to movies and/or eat out. I am very socialable most of the time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy attending sporting events, spending time with family and friends, movies, reading, and dining out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am a social worker and always looking to help others and I want to have someone that is compassionate about others.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not sure I think something about Princess Di, the person I would like to be most like.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is very important. I like to visit with family and share stories.
  2. I am very thankful for friends, in order to have someone to share thoughts and feelings.
  3. My education/job due to the fact that I think it has put me where I am in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My caring personality.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I love children although I don't have any. I devote that time to my nephew. I am a very caring person and love to help others at any time.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

princess di, don't kow, any

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

tim mcgraw, bob seger, don't know, none, none

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

titanic, not sure, civil war

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, the amazing race, young/restless