Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2609373818 A Single Woman in Branson, MO 50 / self-employed Gift shop owner

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Branson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Branson, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Branson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I couldn't be with anyone who didn't share my faith in God. My daughters and 2 grandkids are the most important things to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time reading, working around the house, watching a good movie. I also like to make jewelry for my shop.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

I think they probably notice my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Redeeming Love by Francine Rivers. It was a fictional novel based from Hosea in the Bible about God's redeeming love for a woman who had led a sinful life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Blessings from God
  2. My Mom and Dad
  3. My two daughters

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most people see me for what I am when they meet me. I am a little shy, so they might not see that I will feel a little more easy going after they get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

My two daughters and 2 grandkids are the world to me. I have been divorced for almost a year. Haven't dated in over 27 years, so i am finding this awkward right now.

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama