Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2609370028 A Single Woman in Saint Petersburg, FL 26 / Aiming to be an English teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like reading/writing. I dance and play the piano and I sleep a ton. Sleeping and eating all day, like a cat.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to sleep and eat, like a cat. I play the piano and dance ballet in my free time. I roller blade a lot.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone chill and laid-back. I'm looking for a relationship; something fun aaaand I don't know. I've never dated before and I'd like to start.

The first thing people notice about me

"You're so quiet..."

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest. I loved it, another favorite.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. idk
  2. jesus all these questions
  3. I am a unique, independent young woman, please like me oh god

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I take good care of my hands. Keep them soft and the nails nice. I wash my hands like 50 times a day, I'm crazy about them.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

I can do the splits watch

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the octavian nothing series, one flew over the cuckoo's nest, the lacuna

Music I like to listen to

tin hat trio, fugazi, can, animal collective, modest mouse

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Political

TV I like to Watch

Drama