Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2609334327 A Single Man in Wilmington, DE 26 / Student at University of Delaware, Medical Receptionist- part -time

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Wilmington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my education, soccer, music, traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out, playing soccer and relaxing with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

nothing everyone is different

The first thing people notice about me

my friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

All I read lately are history related books for school. I enjoy most of them which is why I am working on getting my bachelors in history education.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a great family
  2. Great friends
  3. Having the opportunity to receive a good education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing they can just get to know me

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Im a chill guy. I like doing lots of things that I dont have time for because of work and school. I like having a good time one on one or with a group of friends.

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama