Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2608451623 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 51 / manager

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making sure I give my children what they need and some of what they want. Keeping up with the political spectrum and how it will affect me/children in the future. Listening to good music, that has a message, whether it happiness, love of self or othersw.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy listening to R & B, and old school Rap, both allow me to remember what I did and what I want to do. I also like to cook, to come up with different dishes and have others try them.

The most influential person in my life has been

An honest and loving individual who is respectful of me and my opinion regarding life

The first thing people notice about me

My laughter lights up a room, if something is funny, I can't contain myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Steve Harvey's book- Act like a lady think like a man. It validated what I want in a man and what I don't want.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Becoming a mother of two beautiful children
  2. I purchased my first home and am able to maintain my financial responsibilities.
  3. I still optimistic that I'll find love, even though my past relationships didn't workout.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How very outspoken I can be, I'm opinionated, however I'm willing to listen objectively to an opposing argument.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

I come from a very big family with 11 siblings, who are very protective and only want the best for me..

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

i gonna get you sucka, takers, the incredibles

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the good wife, amazing racw, csi-miami