Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2608192817 A Single Man in Columbus, GA 32 / Army Reserves/Veterinary Technician

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Columbus, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling when I can and trying new things to eat.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like playing sports if I can or other physical activities, or group activities

The most influential person in my life has been

I would really want someone who is very honest and understanding because those are qualities that I believe I have.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my hair. Right now I have been trying a new look and its pretty noticeable

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to have my son.
  2. I am thankful to have a close family
  3. I am thankful for all the blessings the Lord has given me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

scrubs, law and order, hgtv