Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2608052714 A Single Woman in Leesville, LA 35 / Customer Service

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Leesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Leesville, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Leesville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about reading and hanging out with good friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my daughter

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and trust. Without those two what is a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My dimmple.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Ressurrecting Midnight" by Eric Jeromoe Dickey. It was about a father and son coming together but had no idea. I love all of his books. Currently reading another one now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for God being in my life.
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing Really

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

Im a fun girl to hang around with. I love to have a good time. Takes more muscles to frown than to smile. :)

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama