Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2607893743 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 56 / retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, Horses, sailing, sking, traveling, flying, friends, staying out of Gods way!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling to go sailing, sking, riding or shooting.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty! It keeps relationships and friendships grounded.

The first thing people notice about me

They see I enjoy being me.The smile on my face encourages a friendly hello and my long blond hair is very catching. Let me know what you think when we meet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Art of Racing in the Rain" by Garth Stein. It's a life story told from a faithful dogs point of view. I enjoyed the dogs perspective of human behavior.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Health and Wealth
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I wish them well. I love listening to an honest brag.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Loyal, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm looking for a deep meaningful relationship. One that is healthy, kind and playful.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Other, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, house, how things work.