Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2607891739 A Single Man in Muscatine, IA 30 / Accountant

Never Never I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Muscatine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Muslim

Muscatine, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern man, living in Muscatine, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

dddvv

I typically spend my leisure time

ddddd

The most influential person in my life has been

ffffffffffff

The first thing people notice about me

fffffffffffffffffff

The last book I read and enjoyed

sssssssssssssss

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. jkhhjkjkkkk
  2. sssssssss bbb
  3. ddddd vvv

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

fffffffffffffffffffffff

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Quiet, Romantic

A little more about me

xxxxxxxxxxxxx

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

islam, mm, hh

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

kkk, jj, hh, y, ww

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hh, kk, llll

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

ff, cc, ccc