Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2607879031 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 57 / Sales

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy music of all kind's but r & b is my favorite. I love book's on Art of all kinds with technique and certain artists are favorites to me. Enjoy spending the day with my daughter shopping and talking about everyday things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Have always enjoyed taking long drives up the coast, stopping everyonce in awhile to stop and look out over the sunset. I enjoy cooking especially if its an old favorite and i have several.

The most influential person in my life has been

His ability to adapt and change. To know when to laugh, when to be serious. Next would be his values and his ability to stay positive and be inquisitive about everything.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my smile then my legs. Then my happy or silly self,I always try to remain happy even in roughest times

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The birth of my daughter who is now 24 is my most memorable experience. She is a loving, warm human being and i will love her always.
  2. These last few years have been a major turning point and ive grown so much. There will always be lessons to be learned but i am by far more knowledgeable now and will continue to grow and learn.
  3. To find someone who makes me laugh, who is always looking for something to do or someplace to go thats fun. To be alive and willing to share my dreams and goals with him as he does with me. I want to feel the earth move when im in his arms and never want him to go.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My common sense and my ability to "feel" the moment

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

kant, spenser for hire bks, all types

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

all of them, all of them, all of them

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama