Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2607868732 A Single Woman in West Bend, WI 43 / General Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: West Bend
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Some college

West Bend, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Bend, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Family

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing, Watching Movies, Outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a friend/partner with a sense of humor who likes to be intimate. Someone who likes to go out on the town and still be content to stay at home and snuggle.

The first thing people notice about me

Quiet at first, easy going and friendly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Career
  2. My Children
  3. Close Friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, True Crime