Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2607864933 A Single Woman in Pasadena, TX 33 / Release of information/ Medical Records inna hospital setting

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pasadena
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pasadena, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Pasadena, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family ,learning , movies

I typically spend my leisure time

learning,famlily, hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

someone to just be themselves is what i think is important

The first thing people notice about me

my niceness and how im always willing to help out wiht what i can

The last book I read and enjoyed

i really fdont like to reAD books that much, although i wish i could get into reading more often . im definitely working on that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. im thankful to have such a wonderful family and friends who care about me and only wish for the best for me.
  2. im thankful to have a job, a roof over my head, and loving people around me.
  3. im thankful to have God in my life. because with God i have strength to go on day by day not matter what obsticles i face. always got to to hve faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sentimental/sensitive side of me

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

im a loving caring thoughtful person

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to perform

Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational