Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2607860329 A Single Woman in Iron Springs, AZ 57 / Not currently employed, on disability

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Iron Springs
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Iron Springs, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Iron Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i like doing things with my hands. i have a very creative personality. i knit, crochet, do counted cross stitch, cook, and love to swim and ride my bike. i enjoy researching topics on the computer, and the time i spend with my family is of utmost importance to me. i have no children, but have ten nieces and nephews (all together). I do have limited mobility due to a bad knee and back. i have a cat that i am very attached to, and any person i get together with must be an animal lover.

I typically spend my leisure time

i love to attend cultural events, county fairs, flea markets. i design jewelry in my spare time, and i'm always up for trying new and different types of food.

The most influential person in my life has been

creativity--because i am creative and i am never bored, there is always something to do.

The first thing people notice about me

that i am able to express myself quite well

The last book I read and enjoyed

my favorite book and my go to book when people ask this question is To Kill A Mockingbird. i just like the characters and the flow of words, and it was the only published work of Harper Lee.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life
  2. my family
  3. my cat

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how sensitive i am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

no

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, law & order, 48 hours