Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2607858734 A Single Woman in Victorville, CA 33 / Retail

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Victorville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Victorville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Victorville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family means everything to me. They are a very important part of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out and spending time with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who will except me for who I am and everything I have to offer. Someone who is willing to care about my child as much as they care about me. Someone who is understanding and knows when its time to be serious.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very kind hearted woman. I am very out going and can get along with almost anyone. I like to have a good time but I know when to be serious.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter is the most important person in my life.
  2. My loving and understanding family.
  3. My friends that have helped me through the rought patches in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing that people don't notice about me is I am not as strong as I make my slef to be. I am easily hurt but I will never let my guard down too long to be completly damaged.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am not rushing into anything to quickly. I want to really get to know someone before anything.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show