Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2607852737 A Single Woman in Valley Springs, CA 58 / Dollar Store owner

Few times a week Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Valley Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Valley Springs, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Valley Springs, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about finding a man to share my life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golfing at La Contenta, and fishing.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a variety of books. Robert Parker, Roy Johansen, and several others. I like mysteries and sci-fi books and movies. I loved reading Sahara. If you at all enjoyed the movie, the book will blow you away...and now for somethinf completely different!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for being myself!
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful for my family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my inner beauty

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Optimistic, Perceptive

A little more about me

I want a self confident man, who is not afraid of who he is. And not afraid to share himself with me.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

all, very few, love them all

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

2 and 1/2 men, ncis, bones