Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2607847234 A Single Woman in Huntington Beach, CA 57 / Paralegal

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Huntington Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Huntington Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntington Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends. And being together.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoors, adventures, cooking, reading....

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My height-5'10 and I generally wear heels!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A terrific childhood, filled with stability, integrity and traditions.
  2. Traveling and living all over the world. Having the opportunity to experience all the different cultures. Priceless.
  3. My three daughters who are all amazing in their own way.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Spontaneous

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy