Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2607845829 A Single Man in Bakersfield, CA 26 / home health care

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love Video Gaming. I love going out to a movie, music, relaxing, and hanging out with friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music. Watching movies. Playing games

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is nice caring and has a great personality. And they have to accept me for me

The first thing people notice about me

How nice i am

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Friends
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Passionate, Sweet

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

princess mononoke, dark night, transformers