Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2607839832 A Single Woman in Billings, MT 30 / dental hygienist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Billings
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Billings, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Billings, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love playing volleyball. Working out, hanging out with my friends. I love going out for drinks, dancing, listening to music. Spending time with family, cuddling, going to the beach, vacationing, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing volleyball with coworkers and love going on vacation with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I definitely want a man who has goals and is ambitious. I've dated a few of the video gamers and i'm looking for someone who looks around the tv.

The first thing people notice about me

Well i'm a dental hygienist so i do look at teeth, but outside of appearance- i look for someone who is easy going, funny, someone who can get along with and impress my friends. NOT someone who flaunts their money...whether they truely have money or not. Thats a huge turn off.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A very close knit family.
  2. My younger brother surviving a metabolic disorder at birth in which he was in mayo clinic for a month.
  3. Having strict parents that brought me up well with good morals and hard work leading to a successful future.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Kind, Outgoing

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

greys anatomy, law and order svu, bachelor