Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2607835225 A Single Woman in Carrabelle, FL 44 / Attending CTU

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Carrabelle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School

Carrabelle, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carrabelle, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living...

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out at the gym, reading and getting lost doing anything with the people I love...

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuinely honest and open.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Conquering the Spirit of Offense. Title says it all regarding it's content. I really like that I 'got it'. ; )

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my daughter. She's made me a better person.
  2. I am most thankful for my modest upbringing. It has taught me what the most valuable things in life really are.
  3. I am most thankful for my silly heart. It has taught me a great deal too!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Modest, Thoughtful

A little more about me

In due time...

Music I like to listen to

toby keith, nickelback, thriving ivy, creed, lynyrd skynyrd

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, house, white light black rain