Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2607830731 A Single Man in Tampa, FL 27 / Starbucks Barista

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tampa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about music, film, books and acting.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies. I went to school for film, so I enjoy watching a good flick and analyzing it. Playing guitar/singing/listening to music is very important. I'm very music oriented. Reading. I LOVE Ian Flemming novels and the classics.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compromise

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My talents
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Everything about my warm personality.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

from russia with love, the pillars of the earth, the gettysburg campaign

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

in the name of the father, braveheart, the hangover

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

dexter, it's always sunny, deadwood