Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2607828828 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 28 / real estate rent to own properties

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and church

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I love to read a good book and I love to crochet (I know I sound like a grandma, but it's very rewarding).

The most influential person in my life has been

Patience and trustworthiness.

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a fantasy book which I have never been into really. It was kind of off the wall but had so much detail in it that I was hooked through the whole thing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family is the most important to me and one that I am the most thankful for. They are always there and they love me for me.
  2. The church that I was born and raised in, having that in my life has been a huge blessing in my life.
  3. I guess the last thing I am thankful for is the life that I live. There are hard times but I have survived and am a better person because of it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What I have to offer in a relationship.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Passionate, Rational

A little more about me

I am active in the Lds Church.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

True Crime