Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2607824330 A Single Woman in San Marcos, CA 46 / Registered Nurse

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Marcos
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors

San Marcos, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Marcos, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making myself happy. Looking back on my life and today, I would describe myself as thriving during my happiest times. I would like to find someone that shares that same passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

Swim, bike, run! Get it?

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person that has the ability to effectively communicate with their partner. I love passionate people that "say what they're going to do and actually do it". Someone who is trustworthy and has a sense of humility and graciousness. I love a man that likes to make plans. I would appreciate him to be able to show his spontaneous, flexible side as well.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my outgoing personality. I have a gift of great communication skills. I've been described as being charismatic and kind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished "The Memory of Running" by Ron McLarty. It's a story about a young man's journey of discovery and self realization. I enjoyed this book because he manages to change his life so profoundly and really isn't even aware of it. By the end of the book you're cheering for him. I love the fact that he decides to ride his bike from Rhode Island to LA. He makes it seem so simple.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends.
  2. Health
  3. Happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because of my outgoing personality people assume that I have a large circle of "friends" however, in truth, I have many acquaintances but hold dear to only a handful of friends. I am extremely loyal and expect the same in return.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I originally grew up on the east coast and just can't seem to shake that attitude! I would say most people think it's entertaining...

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop