Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2607821431 A Single Woman in Palm Beach Gardens, FL 40 / Sales/Aviation

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Palm Beach Gardens
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Palm Beach Gardens, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palm Beach Gardens, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy boating, rollerblading and any activity outside for that matter. I haven't been to many but love sporting events. Football season is one of my favorites. "Go Pats"

I typically spend my leisure time

Speading time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Attractive, personable, family orientated, confident, fun, romantic, athletic and chemistry are all very important things but sometimes timing is everything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and My Dog :)
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm outgoing, fun loving and hard working. One thing I am is honest. I feel as though I have been blessed with a wonderful family, friends and health however I would love to find someone special.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, criminal minds, days of our lives