Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2607751539 A Single Man in Hancock Park, CA 45 / Customer Service

Socially Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Hancock Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Hancock Park, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Hancock Park, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my Los Angeles Kings

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy teaching catechism, watching hockey whether on tv or live and listening to music and writing poetry when I am inspired

The most influential person in my life has been

A person that is trustworthy and that is going to be there for me thru thick and thin

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do not read but may consider taking it up

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my self
  2. I am thankful for my family
  3. I am thankful for my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My way of thinking

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I would like to take the time to get to know the real you and see where it goes

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Music I like to perform

Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama