Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2607672745 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 42 / Marketing & Web Design

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most passionate about Pittsburgh sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to wine tastings, seeing local bands/comedians, going to Steeler/Pens games, snowboarding and just relaxing sometimes.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is very outgoing

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Artie Lange, Too Fat To Fish. It was about all the trials and tribulations in his life. It was just very powerful thinking how much one could go through int their life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness, it seems to get overlooked until you get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm very outgoing and love to have a good time.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama