Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2607365713 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 58 / Retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The arts, my dog, nature and my good friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outdoors and sharing good food and theater with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am well spoken and can communicate on many levels.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"How to" I learned something new and useful!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my good health
  2. being independent
  3. having good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My creativity.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Perceptive

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction