Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2607253630 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 46 / physician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Pursuing what makes me excited in life - good health and my work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out for a hike or to the gym, pursuing good food, photography.

The most influential person in my life has been

Most important would be someone looking for a partner in the adventure of life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I work hard, and am friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Big Short by Michael Lewis (wrote Moneyball). Insightful, relatable, quick read about the financial crisis.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. The freedom, security, and neverending curiousity of my work
  3. Nature

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have some cool life experiences and although usually composed, can break out and have fun.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am looking for someone with a similar sense of adventure, who is successful and happy in their life's work, and wants to share time together. A real bonus would be someone who pushes me to be better.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing, Tennis