Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2607095319 A Single Woman in Kingman, AZ 33 / stay at home mom

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Kingman
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Kingman, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kingman, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music and reading and my kids

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy spending time with my children, helping them with their homework and watching movies with them. when i have tie to my self i read and exercise. i all so enjoy working on cars.

The most influential person in my life has been

they would have to love kids. they all so have to be understanding and funny. caring and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book i read was The Wishsong of Shannara by Terry Brooks. it tells a story of trials and tribulations of a family that has magical powers and how they deal with whats to come. what i liked most about it is how i can relate it to real life situations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Genuine, Thoughtful

A little more about me

my kids are the most important things in my life.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other

Books I've read

interview with a vampire, shannara series, poetry, edgar allen poe

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other

Music I like to listen to

guns and roses, black eyed peas, acdc, usher, creed

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

titanic, horror movies, fast and the ferious series

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, cold case files, most shocking caught on tape