Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2607082719 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 36 / Business Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: wagner college

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from wagner college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making the most of life. I love to meet new people, travel to different places, and try new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Entertaining friends from home in Pittsburgh or traveling. I plan to visit some warmer places this winter.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is motivated, exciting, and someone I enjoy being around. Someone that makes me smile when I'm with them and makes me think about them when we're apart. I travel extensively for work, so when I'm not on the road I want someone who would be just as excited to party it up as they would spending quality time relaxing together.

The first thing people notice about me

My New York accent. I don't think I have one though. If I'm working out, you may see me still rocking my Reebok Pumps.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like all different genres of books. Love the Dexter books, just finished "The Year of Living Biblically," and am now working on "Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family. Without them I would not be where I am today
  2. My friends. I have many close friends that I rely on and would do anything for.
  3. The opportunities that I have been given through hard work and dedication

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My boyish charm? Probably my sense of humor. Unique in its own way, but I'm all about having fun and enjoying myself.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm a self-proclaimed Karaoke king. I can sing a mean Ice Ice Baby. I'm working on Marky Mark's Good Vibrations...it's a work in progress, like Magma. "You gotta tame the beast before you let it out of its cage..."I also love to cook....the Italian in me. I also struggled to find pics of me....

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, big lebowski, old school

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

south park, dexter, tosh.0