Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2606730326 A Single Man in Coeur d'Alene, ID 36 / Military

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Coeur d'Alene
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Coeur d'Alene, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Coeur d'Alene, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, travel, music, learning new things, politics

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, exercising, spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Personality and their "energy"

The last book I read and enjoyed

Western. I sometimes wish that I could have lived back in the time when things were harder but simpler. I think people paid more attention to the little things more than they do now. Today too many people are in a rush and want to find the fastest and quickest ways the do something. Also people today do not want to take responsiblity for their own actions.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and family
  2. My experiences that I have gained from travelling around the world
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am pretty good at paying attention. I am a good listen and have alot of patience.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I would like to take time to get to know someone on here. I want to make sure that we are what both of us want in a partner. I know that it might be hard to find that 'one person' but i believe that everyone has the 'one person' out there for them.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

westerns, presidential, all types of history

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

i like all kinds, i like all kinds, i like all kinds

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, family guy, stargate