Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2606644313 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 36 / Non-Profit

Once a week Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am pasionat about music. I love all kinds of music and pay close attention to lyrics. I love words and self expression.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out and am a memember at a cardio kick boxing gym. I also enjoy spending time with my kids and allowing them to have as many different experiences as I can and also exposing them to various cultures and activities. When I'm not workking out and being a mom I love being outdoors in the summer and in the winter i like live music, movies, dining, plays, art museums and I am pretty open to anything else.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The first thing I am most thankful for is being alive and in good health. I try to never take for granted the fact that I am generally a very healthy and energetic person.
  2. The second thing I am thankful for are my children. They keep me going, keep me young, and always make me want better.
  3. The third thind I am thankful for is my happiness. I know people who suffer from depression and have heard stories of people who give up on life. Thankfully I have never had those feelings through any of life's difficulties.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Kind, Physically Fit