Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #26063030 A Single Woman in Gulf Shores, AL 21 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Gulf Shores
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Gulf Shores, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gulf Shores, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Going on long road trips with friends or a partner, movie nights with junk food and fuzzy blankets, day-long hikes finished with a picnic, and days where we have free time and can go out and do anything!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading excessively, mainly Stephen King or J.R.R Tolkein. Painting, sketching, etc. Going to see live music! Favorite concert so far has been Metallica, definetly.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can joke with, definitely. I want someone who would like to go out and do fun things (ie hiking, concerts, parks, dinner, etc) but would also be ok with just staying in, putting in a good movie and eating something yummy! Romantic is always a plus! I myself am very romantic, and while I certainly don't need a huge $500 necklace, a bouquet of flowers or a surprise meal is a quick way to my heart for sure!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The household I grew up in, where I could believe and express whatever I wished.
  2. That I was able to snag a great job doing something I love!
  3. Where I live, and that I was able to find a nice place with reasonable rent!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Loyal, Sweet