Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2606210517 A Single Woman in Hartly, DE 28 / dental assistant/receptionist

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Hartly
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hartly, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hartly, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to fullest every day. You never know which day could be your last.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Loyalty, Fun-loving, Compassionate, Trusting and Trustworthy. Oh how the list goes on...

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always smiling and friendly toward people, even strangers. Very few people are like that now, but I think it is important to be pleasant. Also, people notice how I can always turn a negative situation into a positive situation. The glass is always half full!

The last book I read and enjoyed

To me, any book is a good book. I honestly can't choose just one. Considering I read a book a week, I have a lot to choose from. But I did just read 'Against Medical Advice" by James Patterson which is a true story about a boy who has a severe case of OCD/Tourette's. Very touching story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my mother
  2. my family and friends that have supported me
  3. the opportunities that have allowed me to be where I'm at today

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My wit and sarcasm can mask my soft side. I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve, so please tread softly

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

This is the first time I've done something like this. But I figured, hey, why not? I'm tired of the same casual dating scene. Trying to meet someone in a bar is a terrible idea to begin with. I'm looking for a real relationship, something with substance and quality. However, I want to take my time getting there and just let things happen as they will.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

j.d robb series, janet evanovich series, twilight series

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, the notebook, march of the penguins

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, house, jersey shore