Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #260612325 A Single Woman in Candia, NH 56 / Design Jewerly

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Candia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rutgers univ. and east stroudsburg univ.
  • Religion: Christian

Candia, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Candia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from rutgers univ. and east stroudsburg univ.. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Friends, Work, Education, Health, Cooking, My 1968 Mercury Cougar XR-7 GT, Motorcycles and Classic Cars,( I miss my motorcycle) Traveling to new places, Dining out with Family & Friends , Christmas and the NJ shore

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, Gardening and being outside in Nature. I like estate sales, flea markets and antique stores.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty & a sense of Humor

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes & sense of humor. I can be quite at first.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I had the time to spend with my Parents before they passed on.
  2. My Education.
  3. I grew up in a small town with all of my Grand Parents & my Mothers Grand Parents.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Energetic, Good listener

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama