Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2606012618 A Single Woman in Hancock Park, CA 36 / Counselor

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Hancock Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Hancock Park, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Hancock Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, art, music, education, health, and social justice.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, dining out, seeing live performances, beach, and checking out local activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality, this is hard to say because so many are important, but kindness would be at the top :)

The first thing people notice about me

My intelligence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book was The Drama of the Gifted Child. It was a book about why psychotherapists choose their particular field. I think it held some truth to it, but I would say it does not hold weight for all psychotherapists.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My strength

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener

A little more about me

I am looking to begin a lasting friendship with someone before deciding with that person to move forward.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Other

Books I've read

the road less travelled, anita blake, social justice and psychology

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational