Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2605397118 A Single Man in Wilmington, DE 70 / Contractor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wilmington, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Building Muscle cars mostly Mopar convertibles and driving them . Golf ,work

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to car shows and auctions.Also I play golf and like to hike, rock climb, travel and visit historical sites.Like to watch Baseball games at the stadium,football on TV

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest and loyal are the most important things I am looking for in a partner.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am friendly and outgoing but I am not some one to mess with

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished Killing Lincoln . I read mainly history and political books . I very rarely read fiction

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three daughters and my 2 grandsons
  2. My Mother who at 87 years old is the most loving and giving person I know.
  3. My father teaching me how to work hard and to keep my word even when it might cost me more than I thought when I gave it.Do what you say

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I care about people.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am serious about finding the right partner to share the rest of my life with

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

fox news, homeland, super naturals