Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2605294517 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 56 / Office Mgr at Construction Co. & Aerobics Instructor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have several passions -- I love hockey, especially the Pgh Penguins. I teach aerobics, including Zumba - which I totally love. I work hard to keep the family-owned business running smoothly. Love to spend time with my college-age daughters. Love to hang out with girlfriends, too. Have plenty of room in my life for a great guy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go out to dinner, watch movies, watch hockey games (Penguins !), hang out with my daughters, listen to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who isn't afraid to express his feelings - honestly. And it's okay to cry at sad movies !!! A man who will enjoy hanging out with me -- whether its on the couch, on the beach, wherever we happen to be.

The first thing people notice about me

I can make others feel comfortable quickly and make them laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health
  2. My personal freedom
  3. A support system of friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a very caring heart..

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Warm

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

two and half men, grey's anatomy, survivor