Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2605233919 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 41 / Dietary at Children's Hospital

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read. I also love almost all outdoor activities but I also like to stay in and watch a movie or just relax at home. I love my family and are very close to them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch movies and participate in outdoor sports, or camping. I also love to read and spend quiet nights at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is honest, hardworking and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my personality and my willingness to help others. I also am very outgoing and love to start conversations with peope that I do not know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Wish List by Fern Michaeals and I enjoyed it because it showed me that true love can survive the hands of time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family. They are the most important thing in my life.
  2. I am thankful for having a job
  3. I am thankful for being healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitive side. I often mask my emotions with humor and I would like people to realize that I have a heart. I often get taken for granted.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Hard Working

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, house, days of our lives