Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2604454426 A Single Woman in Lewes, DE 30 / Nutritionist I

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Lewes
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of delaware
  • Religion: Christian

Lewes, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lewes, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of delaware. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Nutrition education, cooking, art/painting, and physical activity.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym, golfing, painting and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is genuinely honest, caring and not self absorbed. I am looking for someone to enjoy life with. Someone that I can love and feel the same love in return.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality and warmth. I laugh and hold conversations and make others feel completely comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

chelsea handler's new book! Biography. It was funny, raw and witty!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My faith and love for life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity can be hidden at times because I am so outgoing.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Physically Fit, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I want to take my time to find the right "one"!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama