Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2604264926 A Single Woman in Worthington Springs, FL 31 / Stay at home mom

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Worthington Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Wiccan

Worthington Springs, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Worthington Springs, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Wiccan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to paint and draw.. Listen to music, I like being out doors, 4 wheeling or just whatever. But my passion is ART

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my time with my daughter, but whe I do get out, I like to hang out wih friends, play some pool or go watch a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone caring and loving

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember what it was called, but it was 3 stories in one book, and it was about vampire, good and bad one's. The good one's were trying to save the world while the bad one's were trying to destroy it. It actually had a lot of other mythical creatures in it, like shapeshifters, witches stuff like that..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Number one is my daughter Ostara, she's 2 and the best thing I've ever done.
  2. My family, we are very close
  3. That I'm alive and well

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How loving and big hearted I am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

Iam vry stubborn at times, and pretty silly and goofy

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV