Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2604227026 A Single Woman in Hancock Park, CA 36 /

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Hancock Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hancock Park, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hancock Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, hiking, running, movies, reading, and etc. :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Letting my account expire on August 30th. Please send me a message if you'd like to meet up before that happens. :) Looking for a kind, smart, caring, adventurous man who wants to explore Los Angeles and beyond... including our hearts ;) Looking for a partner who wants to create a great life together!I'm currently working downtown for an architectural / engineering consulting firm in the marketing department. I know you're looking for a girl who can talk about building a parking garage and make it sound interesting ~ here I am! ;)I appreciate a man with a plan. Let's see if we have chemistry in person. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Rewrites," Neil Simon's memoir. "Contagious" by Jonah Berger, about why things go viral.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. The ability to laugh at myself and find humor in almost any situation.
  3. The opportunity to be creative every day.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Funny, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

anything by malcolm gladwell & books that teach me how to do things i want to do, anything by sophie kinsella, anything by malcolm gladwell & books that teach me how to do things i want to do.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

clueless, elf, waitress, new in town

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

turn, the americans, downton abbey