Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2603744931 A Single Woman in Gillette, NJ 32 / teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Gillette
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: fairleigh dickinson
  • Religion: Jewish

Gillette, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gillette, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from fairleigh dickinson. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It is imperative to spend and to MAKE time for individuals who enrich your life. I find it empowering to be a devoted Jew who takes pride in the values, holidays, and traditions of the Jewish faith. I am passionate about movies, books, styles, television, and music of the past. I think it is meaningful to value the past, in order to appreciate life in the present.

I typically spend my leisure time

In leisure time, I enjoy sipping fine coffee, going shopping, reading, listening to music, working with children, exploring Youtube, and taking the time to learn new information (I'm currently studying Russian).

The most influential person in my life has been

Ambition is important. Someone who works toward achieving their goals/ dreams.

The first thing people notice about me

I ask a lot of questions in an effort to get to know and relate to you. Also, I become extremely enthusiastic when discussing teaching and assisting students. So, if you are up for questions and teaching stories, I may be the girl for you!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful sister and family who are always supportive .
  2. Wonderful teachers in my life who have inspired me to enter into the glorious profession.
  3. My sense of patience, which enables me to remain calm and rarely loose my temper.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Kind, Respectful, Thoughtful