Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2603584133 A Single Man in Spanaway, WA 45 / Investigator

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spanaway
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Spanaway, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Spanaway, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family and friends, I feel the older I get the more I appreciate being around them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching sports, going out to dinner/movie, hanging with friends and family at social functions

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities to me is someone who is able to honestly communicate (both speaking and listening), reason together, and willing to compromise.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very respectful of people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

When The Game Was Ours. A book which chronicles the rivalry between Larry Bird and Magic Johnson, and how their competition with each other througout the years made them the players they became, and also led to lasting friendship off of the court.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having the unconditional love and support of my family and friends.
  2. Being healthy and able to do for myself.
  3. Having a strong ability to overcome life's adversities.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a easy going guy.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a Christian man, and believe in my faith. Even though I have made a lot of mistakes in life, God has always found a way to teach me from those experiences and provide redemption for me.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama